top of page

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

10 Health Benefits of Moringa the Other Superfood

I was told over a year ago about the benefits of Moriniga, but because I move slowly on things that are new to me. I have learned something very important about myself, I do things primarily out of real necessity. This can be both good and bad, because you know the longer you wait the more damage that could be caused.

Anyway, Moringa is now a need. I need more energy so that I am able to get goals, and objectives met during the day. Now that I have been working on the graveyard shift for the first time in my life, whew, such a challenge. I have to make sure I get the rest needed to be clear and focused, while getting the most use of the day light hours before it is time to go back to work. I accept the challenge fully, for the purpose of inner growth. I believe that you don't know what you are capable of until and unless you go outside your comfort zone.

So what is Moringa used for? MUSCLE GROWTH. Moringa oleifera leaves are almost 25% protein, which is unusually high for a plant. Aduna Moringa Powder contains 9 essential amino acids making it a complete source of protein, supporting the growth and maintenance of muscle mass.

Today was the first day of taking the 1 teaspoon serving. I simply added it to a bottle of water with a teaspoon of honey, the honey made it easier for me to drink the earthy flavor of the Moringa.

A few key facts about Moringa

  • 25% plant protein including all 9 essential amino acids

  • 24% fibre

  • A rich source of iron, vitamin K & E

  • A source of vitamin A & calcium

  • High in antioxidants

1. REDUCTION OF TIREDNESS & FATIGUE

2. SKIN

3. IMMUNITY

4. MUSCLE GROWTH

5. ANTI-STRESS

6. DIGESTION

7. ENERGY RELEASE

8. VISION

9. ANTI-DIABETIC

10. BONES

I see so many other reasons besides the energy boost that I need. What is your need for this great Superfood?


join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

My Journey of Discovery
and Weight Loss

A year ago, I decided it’s time to change my lifestyle. This meant taking control of my life and making important decisions..

Read More About me
My Sponsers
Tag Cloud
Follow Me
No tags yet.
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
bottom of page